Magpakailanman: August 19, 2017

MMK: August 19, 2017

Little Big Shots: August 19 2017

24 Oras Weekend: August 19, 2017

TV Patrol Weekend: August 19, 2017

Imbestigador: August 19, 2017

SOCO: August 19, 2017

Ipaglaban Mo: August 19, 2017


Ika-6 Na Utos: August 19, 2017

It's Showtime: August 19, 2017

A Love To Last: August 18, 2017

A Love to Last is a 2017 is ABS-CBN’s romantic family drama television series directed by Jerry Lopez-Sineneng, starring Bea Alonzo and Ian Veneracion, together with an ensemble cast. The series premiered on ABS-CBN’s Primetime Bida evening block and worldwide on The Filipino Channel on January 13, 2017, replacing Magpahanggang Wakas. The story tackles relationships in a diversified family setting, something which exists in real life.

Mulawin vs. Ravena: August 18, 2017

La Luna Sangre: August 18, 2017

La Luna Sangre (lit. The Blood Moon) is a 2017 Philippine fantasy drama television series produced by ABS-CBN. It is directed by Cathy Garcia-Molina, starring Kathryn Bernardo, Daniel Padilla, Richard Gutierrez, John Lloyd Cruz and Angel Locsin. It is the third installment of Lobo and the sequel to Imortal. The teleserye will premiered on June 19, 2017, replacing My Dear Heart.

Alyas Robin Hood: August 18, 2017

Ang Probinsyano: August 18, 2017

Ang Probinsyano is a remake of FPJ’s movie with the same title. Directed by Malu Sevilla and Avel Sumpongco, it is topbilled by Coco Martin, together with an ensemble cast. The series will premiered on September 28, 2015, replacing Nathaniel. Coco Martin plays as PO3 Ricardo “Cardo” Dalisay/Police Sr. Inspector. Dominador “Ador” B. De Leon Maja Salvador as PO3 Glenn Corpuz Angeline Quinto as Lily De Leon Bela Padilla as Carmen De Leon Arjo Atayde as Police Inspector. Joaquin Tuazon.

24 Oras: August 18, 2017

24 Oras (24 Hours) is an evening news broadcast of GMA Network. It airs during weeknights at 18:30−19:45, Saturdays and Sundays 17:30−18:00 (PST) via GMA Pinoy TV. It is simulcasted on radio through Super Radyo DZBB 594 kHz in Mega Manila and several of its regional Super Radyo stations nationwide. Premiered on March 15, 2004 at 6:15pm, 24 Oras replaced Frontpage: Ulat ni Mel Tiangco. Mel Tiangco was then joined by Saksi's Mike Enriquez, rejoining them in one newscast since they co-anchored Saksi from 1996 to 1998. Weekend editions are also being aired.

TV Patrol: August 18, 2017

TV Patrol is an early evening news broadcast of ABS-CBN in the Philippines. It airs Monday to Friday from 6:30pm to 8:00pm. Its weekend edition runs on Saturday and Sunday from 5:30pm-6:00pm Philippine Time. It can be heard simultaneously thru DZMM Teleradyo. Considered to be the longest running Pinoy Primetime News Program. TV Patrol keeps Filipinos up-to-date with the latest news and current events in the Philippines With many awards to its name, TV Patrol is the benchmark in Philippine journalism, bringing you the most relevant news by the country’s best news anchors staffs.

Wild Flower: August 18, 2017

Wild Flower Made its debut on February 13, 2017. The series was originally planned to replace Doble Kara. But, due to the request of Maja Salvador’s fans, the management decided to place it on pre-Primetime Bida slot. Wildflower is a 2017 Philippine revenge drama television series directed by Onat Diaz, starring Maja Salvador and Joseph Marco. The series will premiere on ABS-CBN’s Primetime Bida evening block and worldwide on The Filipino Channel on February 13, 2017, replacing Pinoy Big Brother: Lucky Season 7: Mga Kwento ng Dream Team ni Kuya.